Jeanicebarcelo’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Please help me win $10,000 by voting for my idea

Aloha friends and family.  I am writing today to enlist your support.  I have submitted an idea to www.ideablob.com that could help bring my conscious conception, pregnancy, birth & parenting program into reality.  I have decided to create an event (a BABY! film festival on Maui) that will help raise funds for the creation of a school for young adults.  You can help bring this event (and a conscious birth preparation school) into reality by voting for my idea.

 

To view my idea (which is listed in the education section) and vote for it, please go to: 

http://www.ideablob.com/ideas/5777-BABY-Int-l-Film-festival-re

 

Time is of the essence.  Please vote for my idea this week.  I would like to win the “sprint” for this week as that will put me in good placement to win the $10,000 this month.  You will need to register at the ideablob.com website and then vote for my idea.  This will take just a few minutes of your time.

 

If you would like to see the curriculum I have created for the future school, please visit this link: 

http://www.facebook.com/note.php?created&&suggest&note_id=97618004444

 

 

If you would like more info about the school, please visit my facebook pages: 

 

Love, Sex, Pregnancy, Birth & Parenting:  Free/Low Cost Info & Support for Maui Youth

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1171342849&ref=profile#/group.php?gid=84583410788

 

Let’s Create an Ecstatic Birth School and Center on Maui

http://apps.facebook.com/causes/275864/31376210?m=6d54c0aa

 

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to support my idea.

 

Sending blessings and gratitude,

Jeanice

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

